Over Halfway

It’s hard to believe I’m over halfway done with this pregnancy.  Maybe this one is going by faster because I’m spending my time chasing Macy instead of eating bon-bons and peeled grapes.  (That would have been awesome)

Here I am…just about six months pregnant holding the proud big sister.

We’re leaving on a jet plane (yes, another one) soon to go to Hong Kong for various doctor appointments – including one at my ob/gyn that checked me out when I was pregnant with Macy.  Looking forward to getting some official word on whether this little one will be a girl or a boy.

I have my own opinion, but I’ll stay quiet for now.  Anyone else want to take a guess?  🙂

p.s. Happy anniversary to my favorite father- and mother-in-law!  Hope you guys have a fun day celebrating.  We love you!

Leave a Reply

