It’s a…

GIRL!  We are so excited.

Here’s a picture of her side profile…

And a nice 3D one of her face…


3D ultrasounds are cool, but the pictures do turn out a little strange.  Trust me, she looked pretty good on the screen.  🙂  It’s funny that you can see well enough to see her eyebrows furrowed.

I’m so excited for Macy to get to have a sister.  I’m not sure that she’s going to be too excited about it once this baby is old enough to start “borrowing” Macy’s stuff, but hopefully she’ll get over that quickly.

Only four more months.  Can’t wait.

3 thoughts on “It’s a…

  1. jeanette said exactly what i was going too!
    way to beat me to the punch…
    and so, so exccccccciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiittttttted for you all!
    🙂

  2. I now have 3 baby girls. I am truly blessed and have lots of pink in Macy’s bedroom which she can share with her new baby sister.
    I am also excited!

Leave a Reply

