Pink Cupcakes

Today my good friend Joy threw me a baby shower.  It was a lot of fun – complete with good friends, thoughtful gifts, non-embarrassing shower games (duly appreciated), and pink cupcakes in honor of baby girl #2.

I got some really cute clothes…this one is a Taggie onesie.  So adorable.

Joy made me this beautiful blanket.  The most incredible part is that she made it in like a week.  Wow.  I told her I probably wouldn’t be able to make her anything this cool when her baby comes (she’s due in April).  🙂

Thank you Joy…the shower was just perfect. Pretty soon it will be your turn!

One thought on “Pink Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

