A Birthday Wish

Today is April 4.  Also known as my dad’s birthday.

Happy birthday, Daddy.

Holding Macy

And Selah

I love my dad for a million reasons.  I love that he gets so excited about everything, I love that he grocery shops with my mom, I love that he took us on family vacations while I grew up, I love that he loves to read, I love that he has always put his family first.  I miss him when we’re not in the same country (which is most of the time).

So Dad, happy birthday to you.  I love being your daughter.

One thought on “A Birthday Wish

  1. Happy Birthday Ken. I too have witnessed the devotion to your family and it is beautiful! Big hug from the Ganze Family.

Leave a Reply

