The Second Born

I’ve heard it time and time again that parents don’t take quite as many pictures of their second born.  It’s not on purpose – you just find yourself busier with two.

With the invention of the camera phone, it’s a little bit easier to capture more moments of your kiddos.  I never have my camera handy when a cute moment arises, but I just about always have my phone.  They may not be the perfect pictures, but at least I’ve managed to capture the moment to remember it.

Here’s a couple of my second born I’d like to remember –

IMG_0210

Talking with her sweet friend, Hannah

IMG_0212

Posing at the dance clinic

IMG_0215

Pigtails!

IMG_0216

Feeding the ducks (and herself) with Cook Cook…

IMG_0218

Worn out.

IMG_0220

The burrito girls.  Visiting baby Abigail at the hospital and showing Daddy Matt the magic swaddle.

IMG_0256

New jammies.

IMG_0259

The waving blur.  Bye, Mommy!

IMG_0260

Look, Papa!  I can play golf too!

Oh my sweet Selah baby.  Your mommy loves you so.

2 thoughts on “The Second Born

Leave a Reply

