Family Resemblance

When Kate was born, one of the first things I thought was – well, she’s got the same nose.  It’s my mom’s nose and it made me smile to know that there was one more little girl walking around with it.  I know, I know – it’s the small things.

Macy at a few weeks old –

DSCN0305

Selah at one month –

IMG_3996

And Kate at 24 days –

IMG_0559

I’d say we’re related all right.

One thought on “Family Resemblance

  1. love these pictures… & the joy of the simple things.
    thank you for sharing your heart… & your girls with us.
    (((HUGS)))

Leave a Reply

