Eat Mor Chikin (Again)

When we come back to the US, we always hit up Chickfila.  I’ve always liked Chickfila, but after having kids, I have become one of their biggest fans.  With the free balloons, placemats, and playplaces – plus the fruit cups and milk with the kid’s meals – it’s always a hit with Macy.

So we decided to birthday-it-up one more time Chickfila style.

We (and by we, I mean Kroger) did a mini-version of Macy’s Minnie cake – super cute and just the right size

Boone gets an early taste of pink cake.  Yum.

Uncle Casey tests out the slide

Whee!

Lilly girl taking it all in

One of the employees came and asked me if we would like the cow to make an appearance…of course!  Macy was a little skittish at first, but big cousin Avery helped her not to be scared.  It was the first time I’d ever seen the girl cow.  🙂

Selah girl with Matt

Lunchtime!

Happy birthday Macy!

Make a wish!

Amanda and her adorable Evan

All partied out.

Happy birthday Macy Kailyn!  We love you!